DEA Media Statement March 2017

About DEA

DEA is an independent health advocacy organisation of medical doctors raising awareness of the link between health and the environment We are supported by a Scientific Advisory Committee: Prof Stephen Boyden AM; Prof Emeritus Chris Burrell AO; Prof Peter Doherty AC; Prof Michael Kidd AM; Prof David de Kretser AC; Prof Stephen Leeder AO; Prof Ian Lowe AO; Prof Robyn McDermott; Prof Lidia Morawska; Prof Peter Newman AO; Prof Emeritus Sir Gustav Nossal AC; Prof Hugh Possingham; Prof Lawrie Powell AC; Prof Fiona Stanley AC; Dr Rosemary Stanton OAM; Dr Norman Swan.